Closed on November 3, 2019
Open from Friday 03 April to Saturday 31 October 2020 included
Lun 26 Fév 2018
Lun 26 Fév 2018
Saint-Cyprien plage
saint-Cyprien plage 2
saint-Cyprien plage 3

Exploring Saint-Cyprien

plage saint cyprien

Saint-Cyprien

Pyrénées Orientales department, Occitanie region

This Languedoc seaside town was developed in the 60s and now has the 3rd largest marina in Europe. Between the Mediterranean and the Pyrenees, it enjoys outstanding levels of sunshine throughout the year, with warm summers and mild winters.

plage

The “Radiant Coast”

Surrounded by nature

The Radiant Coast proposes a new kind of “blue and green” tourism that offers many different ways of travelling and exploring this part of the Mediterranean. Wherever you go, you can see the majestic Mount Canigou, the Catalans’ sacred mountain, with, at its feet, the Gulf of Lions Marine Nature Park: 4000 km² of sea bordering 12 coastal towns, including Saint Cyprien.

cote saint cyprien
cote collioure
saint-Cyprien plage

Remarkable biodiversity

Outstanding habitats

A wide range of protected marine species. At the heart of the Marine Nature Park, this unspoilt coast, with its unfettered winds, sand dunes and natural vegetation, is strangely similar to its American cousin, the Hamptons.

soleil
montagne
mer
verre
fleur
paddle saint cyprien

The ideal seaside getaway

A unique region

Saint Cyprien offers the perfect escape to a protected environment on the shores of the Mediterranean. Here, you can explore a unique, little-known region that still has its secrets. Les Bulles de Mer is for people looking to quietly disappear for a while, breathe in the salt sea breezes, reach up and touch the bright blue sky … and simply relax.

Find us

Abonnement newsletter

Lun 26 Fév 2018
Lun 26 Fév 2018
Saint-Cyprien plage
saint-Cyprien plage 2
saint-Cyprien plage 3

Découvrir Saint-Cyprien

plage saint cyprien

Saint-Cyprien

Département des Pyrénées Orientales, région Occitanie

Cité balnéaire languedocienne ayant connu son essor dans les années 60, elle accueille le 3ème plus grand port de plaisance européen. Entre Méditerranée et Pyrénées, elle bénéficie d’un ensoleillement exceptionnel tout au long de l’année, des étés chauds et des hivers doux.

plage

La Côte Radieuse

La nature partout

C’est un nouveau tourisme bleu et vert qui offre de nombreuses façons de voyager et découvrir cette partie de la Méditerranée. Majestueux, le Mont Canigou s’offre au regard telle la montagne sacrée des Catalans. À ses pieds, le Parc Naturel Marin du Golfe du Lion : 4000 km2 d’espace marin bordant 12 communes littorales dont Saint Cyprien.

cote saint cyprien.jpg
cote collioure.jpg
saint-Cyprien plage

Une biodiversité exceptionnelle

Des habitats remarquables

De nombreuses espèces marines protégées. Cette côte sauvage où le vent respire en toute liberté et sans entrave, où la mer et son écume s’évanouissent sur le rivage entre dunes de sable et végétation brute au cœur de ce Parc Naturel Marin, ressemble à s’y méprendre aux « Hamptons », sa cousine américaine.

saint cyprien plage
saint cyprien plage
saint cyprien plage
saint cyprien plage
saint cyprien plage
paddle saint cyprien

Une échappée au grand large

Un territoire unique

Venir à Saint Cyprien, c’est une échappée au grand large dans un environnement préservé au bord de la Méditerranée, c’est venir explorer des territoires uniques encore un peu secrets et méconnus. Les Bulles de Mer sont faites pour ceux qui souhaitent prendre la poudre d’escampette en toute légèreté, venir humer de près les vents salés, se hisser sur la pointe des pieds pour toucher le ciel bleu et… buller en toute tranquillité.

Nous trouver

Abonnement newsletter Bulles de mer